Latest Products https://www.conicsexport.co.in Latest Products Sat, 14 Dec 2019 22:06:19 +0530 en-us https://www.conicsexport.co.in 1121 Boiled Sella Basmati Rice https://www.conicsexport.co.in/1121-boiled-sella-basmati-rice-supplier.htm https://www.conicsexport.co.in/1121-boiled-sella-basmati-rice-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well-known 1121 Boiled Sella Basmati Rice Exporters and Suppliers based in Tamil Nadu, India. We offer boiled style sella basmati rice that is cultivated organically by avoiding all types of harmful chemicals and pesticides. Our white-colored basmati rice is widely appreciated for its delicious taste, freshness, long grain, soft & non-sticky texture, etc. We make available our rice in quality packaging of different quantities such as 1 kg, 2 kg, 5 kg, 10 kg, and more. Our packing ensures longer shelf life and intact freshness of the rice. Customers can easily place both bulk and urgent orders with us. 1121 Sella Basmati Rice https://www.conicsexport.co.in/1121-sella-basmati-rice-suipplier.htm https://www.conicsexport.co.in/1121-sella-basmati-rice-suipplier.htm Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As one of the trustworthy 1121 sella basmati rice exporters and suppliers, we offer only organically cultivated long-grain sella basmati rice. Our light golden yellow colored sella basmati rice is cultivated using the finest quality materials keeping away the harmful chemicals and pesticides. Our sella basmati rice has a hard texture and appreciated for its delicious taste and long grains. We make available our rice in quality packaging of different quantities such as 1kg, 2kg, 5kg, 10kg, and more. In addition, we make available our rice in bulk quantities and at the most affordable price. Place your order with us anytime. 1121 Creamy Sella Basmati Rice https://www.conicsexport.co.in/1121-creamy-sella-basmati-rice-supplier.htm https://www.conicsexport.co.in/1121-creamy-sella-basmati-rice-supplier.htm Mon, 30 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Aggregate Stone Chips https://www.conicsexport.co.in/aggregate-stone-chips-supplier.htm https://www.conicsexport.co.in/aggregate-stone-chips-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are the well-known aggregate stone chips exporters in India. Our black colored aggregate stone chips are available in chips form with the dimensions of 10mm and 20mm. We make available our aggregate stone in quality packaging of different types such as 200-1000kg. Our chips are processed and thus, these are completely free from all types of impure elements. We make sure that our products reach the customers within the promised time frame. Thus, we have an advanced transportation system. Also, we offer our products at the most competitive prices. Customers can place bulk as well as urgent orders with us throughout the year. We are the known aggregate stone chips supplier. Cashew Nuts https://www.conicsexport.co.in/cashew-nuts-supplier.htm https://www.conicsexport.co.in/cashew-nuts-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are the well-known cashew nut exporters in India. Our oval-shaped cashew nuts are cultivated using organic methods. For the cultivation of our cashew nuts, we make sure that only quality materials are used while keeping the harmful chemicals and pesticides at bay. Our cashews are yellow colored and dried using the advanced processing type and technique. We make available our cashews in quality packaging of PP bags and in different quantities such as 1kg, 2kg, 5kg, 10kg, and more. Our products remain fresh for long as we offer them in air-tight packing. Customer can place bulk as well as urgent orders with us. We are the noted cashew nuts supplier. Portland Cement https://www.conicsexport.co.in/portland-cement-supplier.htm https://www.conicsexport.co.in/portland-cement-supplier.htm Mon, 30 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 White Chickpeas https://www.conicsexport.co.in/white-chickpeas-supplier.htm https://www.conicsexport.co.in/white-chickpeas-supplier.htm Mon, 30 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Clove Pods https://www.conicsexport.co.in/clove-pods-supplier.htm https://www.conicsexport.co.in/clove-pods-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are the noteworthy clove pods exporter in India. The scientific name of the cove pods is Syzygium aromaticum. Our black-colored clove pods are organically cultivated by keeping away the harmful chemicals and pesticides. Our clove pods are free from the harmful chemicals and pesticides. We make available our clove pods in safe packaging ranging from 100g-10kg. Our clove pods remain fresh as we offer them in air-tight packaging. We are the trusted clove pods supplier based in India. We ensure on-time and safe delivery of the orders. Customers can place both bulk and urgent orders with us throughout the year. Coconut Oil https://www.conicsexport.co.in/coconut-oil-supplier.htm https://www.conicsexport.co.in/coconut-oil-supplier.htm Sat, 02 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As one of the well-known coconut oil suppliers in Chennai, we are highly in demand. Our refined coconut oil is used as hair oil and available in liquid form. Prepared using the finest quality coconut, our oil is produced using the advanced machines. We make available our coconut oil in quality packaging of different quantities such as 200/300/500 ML. Our coconut oil is prepared and processed using the most advanced machines and amenities. The shelf life of our coconut oil is twelve months. We make available our oil in any volume and at the most affordable prices. Contact us to order. Coke Coal https://www.conicsexport.co.in/coke-coal-supplier.htm https://www.conicsexport.co.in/coke-coal-supplier.htm Mon, 30 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Powder https://www.conicsexport.co.in/cumin-powder-supplier.htm https://www.conicsexport.co.in/cumin-powder-supplier.htm Mon, 30 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Chilli https://www.conicsexport.co.in/dried-chilli-supplier.htm https://www.conicsexport.co.in/dried-chilli-supplier.htm Mon, 30 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Cumin Seeds https://www.conicsexport.co.in/dried-cumin-seeds-supplier.htm https://www.conicsexport.co.in/dried-cumin-seeds-supplier.htm Mon, 30 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fly Ash https://www.conicsexport.co.in/fly-ash-supplier.htm https://www.conicsexport.co.in/fly-ash-supplier.htm Mon, 30 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Sella Basmati Rice https://www.conicsexport.co.in/golden-sella-basmati-rice-supplier.htm https://www.conicsexport.co.in/golden-sella-basmati-rice-supplier.htm Mon, 30 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom Pods https://www.conicsexport.co.in/green-cardamom-pods-supplier.htm https://www.conicsexport.co.in/green-cardamom-pods-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make available dried green cardamom pods at the most affordable prices. Our green cardamom is naturally processed using the advanced machines. Our cardamom pods are organically cultivated keeping away the harmful chemicals and pesticides. Our product is appreciated for its excellent quality, delicious taste, and amazing fragrance. As we are the trusted green cardamom pods supplier in India, we make available only quality product at the most competitive price. Customers can place bulk as well as urgent orders with us. We make sure to deliver the orders within the stipulated time frame. Contact us to place the order for cardamom pods. Green Moong Dal https://www.conicsexport.co.in/green-moong-dal-supplier.htm https://www.conicsexport.co.in/green-moong-dal-supplier.htm Mon, 30 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Idli Non Basmati Rice https://www.conicsexport.co.in/idli-non-basmati-rice-supplier.htm https://www.conicsexport.co.in/idli-non-basmati-rice-supplier.htm Mon, 30 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 White Sugar https://www.conicsexport.co.in/white-sugar-supplier.htm https://www.conicsexport.co.in/white-sugar-supplier.htm Mon, 30 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Steel Scrap https://www.conicsexport.co.in/iron-steel-scrap-supplier.htm https://www.conicsexport.co.in/iron-steel-scrap-supplier.htm Mon, 30 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard oil https://www.conicsexport.co.in/mustard-oil-supplier.htm https://www.conicsexport.co.in/mustard-oil-supplier.htm Mon, 30 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Olive Oil https://www.conicsexport.co.in/olive-oil-supplier.htm https://www.conicsexport.co.in/olive-oil-supplier.htm Mon, 30 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Palm Oil https://www.conicsexport.co.in/palm-oil-supplier.htm https://www.conicsexport.co.in/palm-oil-supplier.htm Mon, 30 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Powder https://www.conicsexport.co.in/black-pepper-powder-supplier.htm https://www.conicsexport.co.in/black-pepper-powder-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As a noted black pepper exporters in India, our product is widely in demand. Black pepper that is scientifically known as piper nigrum, is available in brown color and powdered form. Black pepper hat we offer is prepared using the advanced natural drying process. The shelf life of our black pepper is one year. In addition, we make sure that we offer our product in safe packaging material of different quantities such as 500gms, 1kg, 5kg, and more. Customers can place both bulk as well as urgent orders with us and we make sure to deliver the same within the promised time frame. We are the reliable black pepper powder supplier. Ponni Non Basmati Rice https://www.conicsexport.co.in/ponni-non-basmati-rice-supplier.htm https://www.conicsexport.co.in/ponni-non-basmati-rice-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are the known Ponni Non Basmati Rice exporter in India and we offer the best quality rice at very affordable price. Our rice has hard texture and is organically cultivated keeping away the harmful chemicals and pesticides. As a noted Ponni Non Basmati Rice Supplier in India, we are highly in demand. We make available our basmati rice in quality packaging of Sack Bag & Plastic Bag. We offer our basmati rice in different quantities such as 5kg, 10kg, and more. Place bulk as well as urgent orders with us throughout the year. We ensure to deliver the orders within the promised time frame. Red Chilli Powder https://www.conicsexport.co.in/red-chilli-powder-supplier.htm https://www.conicsexport.co.in/red-chilli-powder-supplier.htm Sat, 02 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As we are the well-known Red Chilli Exporter in Chennai, we make available only excellent quality product. Our dried red chilli powder is hygienically processed using the advanced machines. High-quality drying process is used for the production of our red chilli powder. Our red chilli powder is appreciated for its freshness, zero impurities, quality, taste, texture, color, and various other attributes. We make available our powder in quality packaging of different quantities. Our red chilli powder has the shelf life of 12 months. We are the well-known red chilli powder supplier based in India. Contact us to place bulk as well as urgent orders for red chilli with us. Sona Masoori Non Basmati Rice https://www.conicsexport.co.in/sona-masoori-non-basmati-rice-supplier.htm https://www.conicsexport.co.in/sona-masoori-non-basmati-rice-supplier.htm Mon, 30 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Steam Coal https://www.conicsexport.co.in/steam-coal-supplier.htm https://www.conicsexport.co.in/steam-coal-supplier.htm Mon, 30 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sunflower oil https://www.conicsexport.co.in/sunflower-oil-supplier.htm https://www.conicsexport.co.in/sunflower-oil-supplier.htm Mon, 30 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Swarna Non Basmati Rice https://www.conicsexport.co.in/swarna-non-basmati-rice-supplier.htm https://www.conicsexport.co.in/swarna-non-basmati-rice-supplier.htm Mon, 30 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Thermal Coal https://www.conicsexport.co.in/thermal-coal-supplier.htm https://www.conicsexport.co.in/thermal-coal-supplier.htm Mon, 30 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Moong Dal https://www.conicsexport.co.in/yellow-moong-dal-supplier.htm https://www.conicsexport.co.in/yellow-moong-dal-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trusted yellow moong dal exporters in India. Our dal is organically cultivated under the supervision of experts using only organic methods and keeping away the harmful chemicals and pesticides. Our yellow moong daal is contains 47% Magnesium, 20% Vitamin B-6, 37% Iron, and 347 Calories    . We make available our moong dal in high quality packaging material and it is appreciated for its longer shelf life. We are the noted yellow moong dal supplier situated in India. We cater to both bulk as well as urgent requirements of the clients. We also make sure to deliver the orders within the promised time frame. Yellow Corn https://www.conicsexport.co.in/yellow-corn-supplier.htm https://www.conicsexport.co.in/yellow-corn-supplier.htm Mon, 30 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Toor Dal https://www.conicsexport.co.in/toor-dal-supplier.htm https://www.conicsexport.co.in/toor-dal-supplier.htm Mon, 30 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Urad dal https://www.conicsexport.co.in/urad-dal-supplier.htm https://www.conicsexport.co.in/urad-dal-supplier.htm Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are the noted Urad Dal Exporter in Chennai. Our urad dal is organically cultivated using the finest quality materials keeping away the harmful chemicals and pesticides. As a noted Urad Dal Supplier from Chennai, we offer only quality products procured from the reliable sources. Our yellow-colored urad dal is prepared using the sun drying natural drying process. Our urad dal is appreciated for its excellent quality and it has 13 % calcium and 50% protein. We make available our urad dal in quality packing of different quantities such as 1kg, 2kg, 5kg, 10kg, and much more. We are the well-known urad dal exporters in India.